The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee fulfils the duties and assignments delegated by the University Council.
Under article 15 of the University Statute, the Executive Committee is chaired by the Rector and is composed of at least two but no more than four further members, of whom at least one is from an academic background, appointed by the University Council and including members of the Council itself.
Composition of the Executive Committee
Fabrizio Cassella, Rector – President
Emily Rini, Regional Minister for Education and Culture
Franco Vietti, Head of administration
Elena Cattelino, professor of Developmental and Educational Psychology